PeopleMSN Graduate Students

Abdulmalik Abdulkadir Madigawa

MS., Physics Engineering, Gaziantep University
amadigawa@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM210

Abdurrezak Efe

MS, Computer Engineering Bilkent University
abdurrezak.efe@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Abtin Saateh

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of Tabriz
abtin.saateh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM106

Aizimaiti Aikebaier

BS. Material Engineering, Nanjing University
a.aikebaier@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aladin Choura

Aladin Choura
a.choura@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Ali Cahit Köşger

BS. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
kosger@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ali Kalantarifard

a.kalantarifard@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aqiq Ishraq

Phone:
Office:

Aziz Taner Astarlıoğlu

PhD
tanerastarlioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Bartu Şimşek

PhD, Bilkent University UNAM
bartusimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM110

Behide Saltepe

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, ITU
behide.saltepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Bouthaina Aoudi

MS, Chemical Engineering, METU
bouthaina.aoudi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM

Bürşa Merve Kırpat

MS Material Science and Nanotechnology, Bilkent University
merve.kirpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM410

Cemile Elif Ozcelik

elif.ozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Doğu Özyiğit

MS, TOBB
kaan.ozyigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Duygu Mutlu

MS
duygu.mutlu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Ebru Şahin Kehribar

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ebru.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ecem Yelekli

Ms, Chemical Engineering, METU
ecem.yelekli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Elif Duman Ergül

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
elif.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: UNAM5L1

Eliza Sopubekova

elizas@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Enes Şeker

BS, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Ege University
enes.seker@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM-IAL

Engin Can Sürmeli

BS. Physics, Bilkent University
can.surmeli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Ersin Hüseyinoğlu

B.S. Physics, B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Yeditepe University
e.huseyinoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8046
Office: UNAM208

Farzan Shabani

farzanshabani1@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Furkan Işık

MS, Chemistry Boğaziçi University
furkan.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21

Gamze Torunoğlu

Phone:
Office:

Gökçe Özkul

MS, Environmental Engineering METU
gokce.ozkul@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Hamid Reza Rasouli

reza.rasouli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hüseyin Can Çamiçi

MS, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, METU
can.camici@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Joudi Maskoun

MS, Chemical Engineering, METU
joudi.maskoun@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21

Julian Ostaku

MS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
julian.ostaku@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L1

Melis Özkan

MS Chemistry, Bilkent University
ozkannmeliss@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L1

Merve Erden

Ph.D., Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
merve.erden@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM5L1

Merve Üstünçelik

MS, Metalurgical and Materials Engineering Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt University
merve.ustuncelik@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Merve Yavuz

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
mymerveyavuz@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Mirali Jahangirzadeh

PhD Chemical Engineering, Bilkent University
mirali@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: unam4L31

Mohammad Abboud

PhD, Micro and Nanotechnology, METU
mohammad.abboud@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3558
Office: UNAM-Z07

Muammer Kanlı

B.S. Mechanical Engineering Department, METU
muammer.kanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Murat Serhatlıoğlu

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Fırat University
m.serhatlioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: UNAM110

Musa Efe Işılak

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
efe.isilak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Mustafa Kerem Kurban

MS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
kerem.kurban@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Naveed Mehmood

naveed.mehmood@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Nazifa Tasnim Arony

Phone:
Office:

Nedim H. Osmanoğlu

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Istanbul Technical University
n.haciosmanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 506

Nuray Gündüz

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, İstanbul University
nuraygunduz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: 5L1

Özge Beğli

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ozge.begli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 506

Recep Erdem Ahan

PhD, Bilkent University
recep.ahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Roujin Ghaffari

MS, Materials Science and Engineering, Sherif University
roujin.ghaffari@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Şahmurat Kazak

MS, Mechanical Engineering Çukurova University
sahmurat.kazak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM

Seyed Ehsan Hadi

sy.ehsanhadi@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Sıla Köse

BS. Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
sila.kose@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sina Foroutan

Ph.D.
sina.foroutan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21

Soheil Ershad Rad

Phone:
Office:

Talha Masood Khan

B.S. Electronics Engineering, Department of Electrical Engineering, Bahauddin Zakariya University
talha1msd@gmail.com
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110

T. Gamze Ulusoy Ghobadi

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Ankara University
gamze.ulusoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: 310

Ulviyya Quliyeva

B.S. Chemical Engineering, METU
ulviyya.quliyeva@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Yağmur Keser

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
yagmur.keser@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Yakup Midilli

BS. Physics, METU
yakup.midilli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110

Yasaman Sheidaei

Phone:
Office:

Zafer Koşar

MS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
zafermolbio@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Zehra İrem Yıldız

zehra.gurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3569
Office: 410

Zelal Yavuz

Phone:
Office:

Ziya Işıksaçan

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Koç University
ziya.isiksacan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110