PeopleMSN Graduate Students

Abtin Saateh

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of Tabriz
abtin.saateh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM106

Abdüllatif Önen

BS. Physics, A. Menderes University
abdullatif.onen@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3527
Office: UNAM106

Ahmet Emin Topal

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ahmet.topal@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: UNAM310

Ahmet Faruk Yavuz

BS. Physics, Bilkent University
faruk.yavuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ali Cahit Köşger

BS. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
kosger@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ali Haider

B.S. Chemical Engineering, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
ali.haider@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: UNAM110

Ali Kalantarifard

a.kalantarifard@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Alper Devrim Özkan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
alper.ozkan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: UNAM310

Ayşe Özhan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ayse.ozhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Bartu Şimşek

B.S. Physics Department, METU
bartusimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: UNAM110

Begimai Adilbekova

begimai@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L2

Behide Saltepe

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, ITU
behide.saltepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Cemile Elif Ozcelik

elif.ozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Didem Dede

didem@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: UNAM306

Ebru Şahin Kehribar

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ebru.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ebuzer Kalyoncu

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
ebuzer.kalyoncu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: UNAM310

Elif Arslan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
elif.arslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: UNAM5L1

Elif Duman Ergül

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
elif.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: UNAM5L1

Elif Uzcengiz Şimşek

B.S. Physics, METU
elifuzcengiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: UNAM110

Eliza Sopubekova

elizas@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Engin Can Sürmeli

BS. Physics, Bilkent University
can.surmeli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Ersin Hüseyinoğlu

B.S. Physics, B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Yeditepe University
e.huseyinoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8046
Office: UNAM208

F. Begüm Dikeçoğlu

begum.dikecoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Fatih Okur

BS. Materials Engineering, Anadolu University
faruk.okur@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Gamze Torunoğlu

Phone:
Office:

Gülistan Tansık

B.S. Biological Sciences, METU
gulistant@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3569
Office: 406

Hamid Reza Rasouli

reza.rasouli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hatice Kübra Kara

hkubrakara@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

İbrahim Çelik

B.S. Molecular Biology And Genetics, Bilkent University
ibrahimcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: UNAM5L1

Irfan Selim Bozdoğan

Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: UNAM306

Jamoliddin Khanifaev

jamoliddin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3527
Office: UNAM106

Khardarali Sayfidinov

khaydarali@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Koray Yavuz

BS. Physics, Bilkent University
koray.yavuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

M. Said Ergöktaş

said.ergoktas@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehdi Ramezani

mehdi.remazani@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Melike Sever

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
melike.sever@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: UNAM5L1

Meryem Hatip

B.S Chemistry, Bilkent University
meryem.hatip@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3569
Office: UNAM410

Mite Mijalkov

mite.mijalkov@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mohammad Asghari

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology
mohammad.asghari@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 6560
Office: UNAM106

Muhammad Fathi Tovini

muhammad.fathi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Murat Serhatlıoğlu

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Fırat University
m.serhatlioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: UNAM110

Musa Efe Işılak

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
efe.isilak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Mustafa Fadlelmula

B.S. Material Science and Engineering, Anadolu University
mfadlelmula@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mustafa Ürel

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering Department, METU
murel@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3521
Office: 209

Naveed Mehmood

naveed.mehmood@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Nedim H. Osmanoğlu

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Istanbul Technical University
n.haciosmanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 506

Nuray Gündüz

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, İstanbul University
nuraygunduz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: 5L1

Nurcan Haştar

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Izmir Institute of Technology
nurcan.hastar@gmail.com
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: 5L1

Onur Apaydın

onur.apaydin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

O. Benjamin Efunbajo

B.S. Physics Engineering, Gaziantep University
wole@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3527
Office: 106

Özge Beğli

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ozge.begli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 506

Pınar Beyazkılıç

B.S.Chemical Engineering, Hacettepe University
pinar.beyazkilic@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3521
Office: UNAM209

Recep Erdem Ahan

recep.ahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Selin Su Yirmibeşoğlu

B.S. Biology, METU
yirmibesoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3567
Office: 406

Sena Nur Arslan

snarslan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Talha Masood Khan

B.S. Electronics Engineering, Department of Electrical Engineering, Bahauddin Zakariya University
talha1msd@gmail.com
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110

Timur Ashirov

timur.ashirov@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Tolga Tarkan Ölmez

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
tolga.olmez@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: 310

T. Gamze Ulusoy Ghobadi

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Ankara University
gamze.ulusoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: 310

Uğur Teğin

BS. Physics, Bilkent University
ugur.tegin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM110

Ulviyya Quliyeva

B.S. Chemical Engineering, METU
ulviyya.quliyeva@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Yakup Midilli

BS. Physics, METU
yakup.midilli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110

Yusuf Keleştemur

B.S. Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, METU
kelestemur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306

Zahraa Ghanem

zahraa.ghanem@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zehra İrem Gürbüz

zehra.gurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3569
Office: 410

Ziya Işıksaçan

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Koç University
ziya.isiksacan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110