PeopleMSN Graduate Students

Abdurrezak Efe

MS, Computer Engineering Bilkent University
abdurrezak.efe@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM
Website:

Abtin Saateh

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, University of Tabriz
abtin.saateh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM106
Website:

Aizimaiti Aikebaier

BS. Material Engineering, Nanjing University
a.aikebaier@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Aladin Choura

Aladin Choura
a.choura@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM
Website:

Ali Cahit Köşger

BS. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
kosger@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ali Kalantarifard

a.kalantarifard@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Aqiq Ishraq

Phone:
Office:
Website:

Behide Saltepe

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, ITU
behide.saltepe@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Bouthaina Aoudi

MS, Chemical Engineering, METU
bouthaina.aoudi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM
Website:

Bürşa Merve Kırpat

MS Material Science and Nanotechnology, Bilkent University
merve.kirpat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM410
Website:

Cemile Elif Ozcelik

elif.ozcelik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Doğu Özyiğit

MS, TOBB
kaan.ozyigit@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM
Website:

Ebru Şahin Kehribar

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ebru.sahin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ecem Yelekli

Ms, Chemical Engineering, METU
ecem.yelekli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Elif Duman Ergül

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
elif.duman@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: UNAM5L1
Website:

Eliza Sopubekova

elizas@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Engin Can Sürmeli

BS. Physics, Bilkent University
can.surmeli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23
Website:

Ersin Hüseyinoğlu

B.S. Physics, B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Yeditepe University
e.huseyinoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8046
Office: UNAM208
Website:

Farzan Shabani

farzanshabani1@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Furkan Işık

MS, Chemistry Boğaziçi University
furkan.isik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Gamze Torunoğlu

Phone:
Office:
Website:

Gökçe Özkul

MS, Environmental Engineering METU
gokce.ozkul@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Hamid Reza Rasouli

reza.rasouli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Hüseyin Can Çamiçi

MS, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, METU
can.camici@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Irfan Selim Bozdoğan

MS, Bilkent University
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: UNAM306
Website:

Joudi Maskoun

MS, Chemical Engineering, METU
joudi.maskoun@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Julian Ostaku

MS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
julian.ostaku@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L1
Website:

Koray Yavuz

BS. Physics, Bilkent University
koray.yavuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23
Website:

Melis Özkan

MS Chemistry, Bilkent University
ozkannmeliss@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L1
Website:

Merve Erden

Ph.D., Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
merve.erden@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM5L1
Website:

Merve Üstünçelik

MS, Metalurgical and Materials Engineering Ankara Yıldırım Beyazıt University
merve.ustuncelik@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM
Website:

Merve Yavuz

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
mymerveyavuz@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Mirali Jahangirzadeh

PhD Chemical Engineering, Bilkent University
mirali@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: unam4L31
Website:

Mite Mijalkov

mite.mijalkov@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Muammer Kanlı

B.S. Mechanical Engineering Department, METU
muammer.kanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Murat Serhatlıoğlu

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Fırat University
m.serhatlioglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: UNAM110
Website:

Musa Efe Işılak

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
efe.isilak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Naveed Mehmood

naveed.mehmood@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Nazifa Tasnim Arony

Phone:
Office:
Website:

Nedim H. Osmanoğlu

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Istanbul Technical University
n.haciosmanoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 506
Website:

Nuray Gündüz

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, İstanbul University
nuraygunduz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: 5L1
Website:

Özge Beğli

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ozge.begli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 506
Website:

Recep Erdem Ahan

PhD, Bilkent University
recep.ahan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Roujin Ghaffari

MS, Materials Science and Engineering, Sherif University
roujin.ghaffari@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31
Website:

Şahmurat Kazak

MS, Mechanical Engineering Çukurova University
sahmurat.kazak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM
Website:

Seyed Ehsan Hadi

sy.ehsanhadi@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Sıla Köse

BS. Molecular Biology and Genetics, METU
sila.kose@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Sina Foroutan

Ph.D.
sina.foroutan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Soheil Ershad Rad

Phone:
Office:
Website:

Talha Masood Khan

B.S. Electronics Engineering, Department of Electrical Engineering, Bahauddin Zakariya University
talha1msd@gmail.com
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110
Website:

T. Gamze Ulusoy Ghobadi

B.S. Chemical Engineering, Ankara University
gamze.ulusoy@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: 310
Website:

Ulviyya Quliyeva

B.S. Chemical Engineering, METU
ulviyya.quliyeva@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13
Website:

Yakup Midilli

BS. Physics, METU
yakup.midilli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110
Website:

Yasaman Sheidaei

Phone:
Office:
Website:

Zafer Koşar

MS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
zafermolbio@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Zehra İrem Yıldız

zehra.gurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3569
Office: 410
Website:

Zelal Yavuz

Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ziya Işıksaçan

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Koç University
ziya.isiksacan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3538
Office: 110
Website: