PeopleOther Graduate Students

Ahmet Berk Ürgen

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
berk.urgen@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Koç

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ahmet.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Turnalı

turnali@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ali Sheraz

Ms Physics, Bilkent University
ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Alp Aksın

Bs, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
alp.aksin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Amir Ghobadi

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
amir@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: 310

Artun Bülbül

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent
artun.bulbul@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aslı Ekin Doğan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ekin.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L31

Assel Amirzhanova

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
amirzhanova@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ayse Naz Ozantürk

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ayse.ozanturk@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Ayşe Sedef Köseer

Ms, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
sedef.koseer@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aysel Gurbanova

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
aysel.gurbanova@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Ayşenur Deniz Çayırtepe

Bs, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
denizcayirtepe@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Azra Atabay

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
azratabay@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Banu Bayyurt

banu.bayyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Begün Erbaba

begun.erbaba@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Berke Demiralp

Bs Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
berke.demiralp@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Bilge Banu Yağcı

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
bilge.yagci@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Bilgehan Başpınar

Bs Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
bilgehan.baspinar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Büşra Nur Ata

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
bursa.ata@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Can Fırat Usanmaz

Bs, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
can.usanmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Darika Okeev

darika@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Defne Bayık

dbayik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Deniz Umut Yıldırım

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, METU
yildirim@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Doruk Cezan

dorukcezan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Elif Özgür

BS Psycology, Bilkent University
elif.ozgur@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Elif Tuğçe Karoğlu

elif.karaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Eray Ulas Bozkurt

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent
erayulasbozkurt@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Ergül Dilan Çelebi

dilan.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Esma Uçar

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
esma.ucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Ezgi Dikici

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics
ezgi.dikici@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ezgi Orhan

ezgi.orhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ezgi Yılmaz

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ezgi.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Fatih Çavdar

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
fatih.cavdar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Göksemin Fatma Şengül

gokseminsengul@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Hamit Kalaycıoğlu

PhD Physic, Cornell University
hamitkal@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hande Aydoğmuş

handeaydogmus@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Hasan Karaca

M.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
hasan.karaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hazal Sena Bedük

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
hbeduk@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

İbrahim Ergün

BS, Physics, Bilkent University
ibrahim.ergun@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

İbrahim Tanrıöver

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
i.tanriover@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21

Irmak Karakaya

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
irmak.karakaya@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Işıl Uzunok

B.S. Chemisrty, Bilkent University
isil.uzunok@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kerem Emre Ercan

PhD Chemistry, Bilkent University
kerem.ercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kerem Enhoş

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
kerem.enhos@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kıvanç Güngör

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
kivanc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306

Levent Aslanbaş

leventaslanbas@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Majid Aalizadeh

majid.aalizadeh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Malik Abdul Wahab

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
abdul.wahab@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mansoour Khan

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mansoor@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehmet Fatih Yaman

Bs, Physics, Bilkent University
mehmet.yaman@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Mehmet Kelleci

MS Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
mehmet.kelleci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Melek Umay Tüz

umaytuz@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Mert Yüksel

mert.yuksel@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mertcan Özel

MS Chemistry, Bilkent University
mercan.ozel@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Balcı

MS. Chemistry, Bilkent
merve.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Erden

Ms Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
merve.erden@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Kurt

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
mervekurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Yence

merve.yence@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mine Demir

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
mine.demir@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Mohammad Morsali

Ms Chemistry, Bilkent University
mohammad.morsali@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mohammed Alkhaled

PhD Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
mohammedalkhaled@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mohsin Habib

mohsin.habib@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muhamad Mahmudov

BS Bilkent University
muhamad@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Muhammad H. Humayun

PhD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
humayun@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muhammad Saqib

saqib.khan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muhammed Bilgin

Ms,Bilkent University, Dept. of Physics
muhammed.bilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mustafa Sak

MS Electrical and Electronics Engineering, METU
mustafasal2011@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21

Mustafa Ütkür

PhD. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mustafa.utkur@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Narin Ilgım Ardıç

MS Neuroscience, Bikent University
ilgim.ardic@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Naz Şerifoğlu

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
naz.serifoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 505B

Nazlı Değer

Ms, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
nazli.deger@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Nima Taghipour

nima.taghipour@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306

Nüveyre Canbolat

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
nuveyre.canbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Onur Çakıroğlu

BS Physics, Bilkent University
onur.cakiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Onur Erdem

onur.erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Onur Rojhat Karasu

Ms Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
rojhat.karasu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özgün Yavuz

PhD Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
oyavuz@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Rafed Said Tiryaki

Ms, Molecular Biology and Genetics Bilkent University
said.tiryaki@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Rahim Bahariqushchi

rahim.qushchi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Rahym Ashirov

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
rahym.ashirov@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Selçuk Oğuz Erbil

selcukoguzerbil@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Selin Ezgi Dönmez

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
ezgi.donmez@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Seval Sarıtaş

seval@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Seylan Ayan

seylan.ayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Simay Aydonat

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
simay.aydonat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Sina Sadigh Akbari

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
sina.sadigh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sinan Gündoğdu

gundogdu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

T. Olcayto Çolak

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
olcayto.colak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Tuğçe Canavar

Ms Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
tugce.canavar@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Turab Khan

Bs Chemistry, Bilkent University
turab.ali@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L11

Umut İnci Şimşek

incisimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Umutcan Çalışkan

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
umutcan.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Uzay Tefek

BS Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
uzay.tefek@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Yağmur Keser

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
yagmur.keser@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Yeşim Şahin

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
yesim.sahin@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Zafer Koşar

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
zafermolbio@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Zehra Yıldırım

zehra.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zeynep Erbaş

B.S. Pyschology, Bilkent University
z.erbas@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Zeynep Kap

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
zeynep.kap@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: