PeopleOther Graduate Students

Ahmet Hakan Karakurt

BS, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
hakan.karakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAMCR

Ahmet Hınçer

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ahmet.hincer@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Ali Göktuğ Attar

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
goktug.attar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Ali Sheraz

Ms Physics, Bilkent University
ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Alp Aksın

Bs, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
alp.aksin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Amir Ghobadi

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
amir@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: 310

Anooshay Khan

Bs, Neuroscience, Bilkent University
Phone:
Office:

Arda Seçme

MS, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
arda.secme@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L33

Assel Amirzhanova

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
amirzhanova@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ataollah Kalantari Osgouei

Ms, Physics, Bilkent University
akalantari@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aysel Gurbanova

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
aysel.gurbanova@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Ayşenur Deniz Çayırtepe

Bs, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
denizcayirtepe@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Banu Bayyurt

banu.bayyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Begün Erbaba

begun.erbaba@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Berk Küçükoğlu

Ms, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
berk.kucukoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Berke Demiralp

Bs Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
berke.demiralp@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Beyza Özen

Ms, Neuroscience, Bilkent University
beyza.ozen@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Bilge Banu Yağcı

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
bilge.yagci@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Bilgehan Başpınar

Bs Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
bilgehan.baspinar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Bilgehan İbibik

MS Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
bilgehan.ibibik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Cihan Korkmaz

BS Physics Engineering, Bilkent University
cihan.korkmaz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM-1L23

Defne Bayık

dbayik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Doğuş Akboğa

BS Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
dogus.akboga@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM-506

Duygu Macaroğlu

MS, Neuroscience, Bilkent University
duygu.macaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Ege Berke Dönger

MS, Department of Physics, Bilkent University
berke.donger@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ekin Bircan Boşdurmaz

Bs, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
bircan.bosdurmaz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM

Elif Mercan

MS, Interior Architecture and Environmental Design, Bilkent University
elif.mercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L11

Elif Tuğçe Karoğlu

elif.karaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Elif Zeynep Gülcü

BS, Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
zeynep.gulcu@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Elnaz Ebrahimi

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
elnaz.ebrahimi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Enes Duran

BS Electirc and Electrical Engineering, Bilkent University
enes.duran@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM-3L21

Ergül Dilan Çelebi

dilan.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ezgi Yılmaz

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ezgi.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Fatih Çavdar

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
fatih.cavdar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Gökberk Katırcı

PhD, Chemistry, Bilkent University
gokberk.katirci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Hande Özge Aydoğan

MS, Neuroscience, Bilkent University
bouthaina.aoudi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Hasan Karaca

M.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
hasan.karaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hatice Dilara Uslu

PhD, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
dilara.uslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hazal Sena Bedük

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
hbeduk@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Hüseyin Bilge Yağcı

MS, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
bilge.yagci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21

İbrahim Ergün

Ms, Physics, Bilkent University
ibrahim.ergun@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

İlayda Şenyüz

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ilaydasenyuz98@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

İrem Evcili

MS Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
irem.evcili@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Irmak Karakaya

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
irmak.karakaya@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ishmeal Kwaku Duah

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
ishmeal.duah@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Işıl Uzunok

B.S. Chemisrty, Bilkent University
isil.uzunok@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kerem Emre Ercan

PhD Chemistry, Bilkent University
kerem.ercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kerem Enhoş

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
kerem.enhos@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Majid Aalizadeh

majid.aalizadeh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mansoour Khan

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mansoor@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Melek Umay Tüz

umaytuz@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Mert Yüksel

mert.yuksel@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mertcan Özel

MS Chemistry, Bilkent University
mercan.ozel@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Kurt

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
mervekurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Nida Baştürk

BS Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
nida.basturk@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM-506

Mine Demir

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
mine.demir@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Mohammad Omer Sahto

BS, Physics, Bilkent University
omer.sahto@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Mohammad Zabara

PhD Department of Chemistry, Bilkent University
mohammed.zabara@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM-

Mohammed Alkhaled

PhD Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
mohammedalkhaled@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muhammad H. Humayun

PhD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
humayun@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muhammed Bilgin

Ms,Bilkent University, Dept. of Physics
muhammed.bilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mustafa Ütkür

PhD. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mustafa.utkur@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muzaffer Yıldırım

PhD Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
muzaffer@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Narin Ilgım Ardıç

MS Neuroscience, Bikent University
ilgim.ardic@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Oğuz Odabaşı

Ms, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent Univrsity
odabasi@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ömer Can Ergül

BS Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
can.ergul@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM-506

Onur Erdem

onur.erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Onur Mehmet Ertekin

BS, Physics, METU
onur.ertekin@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Osman Berkay Şahinoğlu

MS Department of Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
berkay.sahinoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM-

Özge Akbulut

MS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
o.akbulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özgün Yavuz

PhD Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
oyavuz@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Pelin Gülizar Ersan

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
pln.ersn@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Ramazan Özbek

BS, Electric and Electronics Bilkent University
ramazan.ozbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ramazan Tufan Erdoğan

BS, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
tufan.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Selçuk Oğuz Erbil

selcukoguzerbil@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Sena Nur Özkan

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
sena.ozkan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Servet Ataberk Çayan

Electric and Electronics Engineering
ataberk.cayan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM3L21

Seylan Ayan

seylan.ayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sıddık Süleyman Kahraman

BS, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
suleyman.kahraman@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Simay Aydonat

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
simay.aydonat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Sina Sadigh Akbari

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
sina.sadigh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Tevfik Bülent Kanmaz

BS, Department of Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
bulent.kanmaz[@]ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21

Tuğçe Canavar

PhD Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
tugce.canavar@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Turab Khan

Bs Chemistry, Bilkent University
turab.ali@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L11

Uğur Başçı

BS Physics Engineering, Bilkent University
ugur.basci@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM-1L23

Uzay Tefek

BS Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
uzay.tefek@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Yağız Murat

BS Department of Physics, Bilkent University
yagiz.murat@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Yeşim Şahin

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
yesim.sahin@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Yusuph Abubakar Abhoo

MS Department of Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
abhoo@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zehra Yıldırım

zehra.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zikrulloh Khuzhakulov

Bs, Physics, Bilkent University
zikrulloh@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM