PeopleOther Graduate Students

Abbas Güven Akçay

MS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
guven.aksay@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Abdulkareem Alasli

PhD, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
abdulkareem@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ahmet Berk Ürgen

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
berk.urgen@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ahmet Hakan Karakurt

BS, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
hakan.karakurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAMCR
Website:

Ahmet Hınçer

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ahmet.hincer@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Ahmet Koç

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ahmet.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ahmet Turnalı

turnali@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ali Göktuğ Attar

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
goktug.attar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Ali Sheraz

Ms Physics, Bilkent University
ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23
Website:

Alp Aksın

Bs, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
alp.aksin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Amir Ghobadi

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
amir@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3507
Office: 310
Website:

Arda Seçme

MS, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
arda.secme@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L33
Website:

Assel Amirzhanova

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
amirzhanova@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Aysel Gurbanova

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
aysel.gurbanova@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Ayşenur Deniz Çayırtepe

Bs, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
denizcayirtepe@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Azra Atabay

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
azratabay@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Banu Bayyurt

banu.bayyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Begün Erbaba

begun.erbaba@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Beril Tayfun

BS, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
beril.tayfun@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Berke Demiralp

Bs Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
berke.demiralp@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31
Website:

Beyza Aslanbaş

BS, Physics, Bilkent University
beyza.aslanbas@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L13
Website:

Bilge Banu Yağcı

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
bilge.yagci@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13
Website:

Bilgehan Başpınar

Bs Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
bilgehan.baspinar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Büşra Nur Ata

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
bursa.ata@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Çağla Eren Erdoğan

BS, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
cagla.erdogan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Defne Bayık

dbayik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Deniz Umut Yıldırım

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, METU
yildirim@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Doruk Cezan

dorukcezan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13
Website:

Duygu Macaroğlu

MS, Neuroscience, Bilkent University
duygu.macaroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B
Website:

Ekin Bircan Boşdurmaz

BS Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
bircan.bosdurmaz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Elif Mercan

MS, Interior Architecture and Environmental Design, Bilkent University
elif.mercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L11
Website:

Elif Tuğçe Karoğlu

elif.karaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Eray Ulas Bozkurt

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent
erayulasbozkurt@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ergül Dilan Çelebi

dilan.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Esma Uçar

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
esma.ucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13
Website:

Ezgi Dikici

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics
ezgi.dikici@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ezgi Yılmaz

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ezgi.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Fatih Çavdar

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
fatih.cavdar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13
Website:

Hande Çubukçu

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ilaydasenyuz98@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Hande Özge Aydoğan

MS, Neuroscience, Bilkent University
bouthaina.aoudi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B
Website:

Hasan Karaca

M.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
hasan.karaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Hatice Dilara Uslu

PhD, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
dilara.uslu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Hazal Sena Bedük

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
hbeduk@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13
Website:

Hüseyin Bilge Yağcı

MS, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
bilge.yagci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

İbrahim Tanrıöver

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
i.tanriover@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

İlayda Şenyüz

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ilaydasenyuz98@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Irmak Karakaya

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
irmak.karakaya@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Işıl Uzunok

B.S. Chemisrty, Bilkent University
isil.uzunok@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Kamil Yunus Özkaya

BS, Electric and Electronics Engineering Bilkent University
yunus.ozkaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: +90 (312) 290
Website: View website

Kerem Emre Ercan

PhD Chemistry, Bilkent University
kerem.ercan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Kerem Enhoş

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
kerem.enhos@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Kubilay Meşe

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
kubilay.mese@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506
Website:

Majid Aalizadeh

majid.aalizadeh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Malik Abdul Wahab

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
abdul.wahab@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Mansoour Khan

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mansoor@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Melek Umay Tüz

umaytuz@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Mert Yüksel

mert.yuksel@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Mertcan Özel

MS Chemistry, Bilkent University
mercan.ozel@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Merve Kurt

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
mervekurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Merve Yence

merve.yence@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Mine Demir

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
mine.demir@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13
Website:

Mohammad Morsali

Ms Chemistry, Bilkent University
mohammad.morsali@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Mohammad Omer Sahto

BS, Physics, Bilkent University
omer.sahto@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23
Website:

Mohammed Alkhaled

PhD Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
mohammedalkhaled@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Muhammad H. Humayun

PhD, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
humayun@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Muhammed Bilgin

Ms,Bilkent University, Dept. of Physics
muhammed.bilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Mustafa Ütkür

PhD. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mustafa.utkur@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Narin Ilgım Ardıç

MS Neuroscience, Bikent University
ilgim.ardic@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B
Website:

Naz Şerifoğlu

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
naz.serifoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 505B
Website:

Nazım Kerem Mert

BS, METU
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Nima Taghipour

nima.taghipour@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306
Website:

Onur Çakıroğlu

BS Physics, Bilkent University
onur.cakiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23
Website:

Onur Erdem

onur.erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Onur Mehmet Ertekin

BS, Physics, METU
onur.ertekin@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31
Website:

Özge Akbulut

MS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
o.akbulut@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Özgün Yavuz

PhD Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
oyavuz@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Pelin Gülizar Ersan

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
pln.ersn@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ramazan Özbek

BS, Electric and Electronics Bilkent University
ramazan.ozbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website: View website

Ramazan Tufan Erdoğan

BS, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
tufan.erdogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Selçuk Oğuz Erbil

selcukoguzerbil@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Selin Ezgi Dönmez

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
ezgi.donmez@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Sena Nur Özkan

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
sena.ozkan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Servet Ataberk Çayan

Electric and Electronics Engineering
ataberk.cayan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Seylan Ayan

seylan.ayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Sıddık Süleyman Kahraman

BS, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
suleyman.kahraman@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Simay Aydonat

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
simay.aydonat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13
Website:

Sina Sadigh Akbari

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
sina.sadigh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Sinan Gündoğdu

gundogdu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Turab Khan

Bs Chemistry, Bilkent University
turab.ali@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L11
Website:

Umut İnci Şimşek

incisimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Umutcan Çalışkan

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
umutcan.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Uzay Tefek

BS Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
uzay.tefek@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31
Website:

Yağmur Keser

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
yagmur.keser@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B
Website:

Yeşim Şahin

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
yesim.sahin@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13
Website:

Yılmaz Korkmaz

BS Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
yilmaz.korkmaz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21
Website:

Zehra Yıldırım

zehra.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Zeynep Kap

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
zeynep.kap@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website: