PeopleOther Graduate Students

Abdul Ali

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
abdul@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Berk Ürgen

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
berk.urgen@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Erdal Yılmaz

erdal.yilmaz@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Koç

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ahmet.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Turnalı

turnali@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Akbar Alipour

akbar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ali Sheraz

Ms Physics, Bilkent University
ali.sheraz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Alp Aksın

Bs, Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
alp.aksin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Arda Balkancı

arda.balkanci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Artun Bülbül

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent
artun.bulbul@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aslı Ekin Doğan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ekin.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L31

Assel Amirzhanova

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
amirzhanova@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aybike Çağla Cömert

aybike.comert@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ayse Naz Ozantürk

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ayse.ozanturk@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Ayşe Sedef Köseer

Ms, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
sedef.koseer@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aysel Gurbanova

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
aysel.gurbanova@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Ayşenur Deniz Çayırtepe

Bs, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
denizcayirtepe@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Azra Atabay

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
azratabay@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Banu Bayyurt

banu.bayyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Begün Erbaba

begun.erbaba@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Beril Daloğlu

Phone:
Office:

Beste Gündüz

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
beste.gunduz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Bilge Banu Yağcı

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
bilge.yagci@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Buket Seçkin

Bs, Bilkent University
buketseckins@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L1

Bürşa Merve Kırpat

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
busra.kirpat@ug.bilkent.eu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Büşra Nur Ata

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
bursa.ata@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Can Fırat Usanmaz

Bs, Electric and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
can.usanmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Cansu Kaya

cansu.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Darika Okeev

darika@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Defne Bayık

dbayik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Deniz Umut Yıldırım

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, METU
yildirim@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Doruk Cezan

dorukcezan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Ecem Yelekli

Ms, Chemical Engineering, METU
ecem.yelekli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Elif Tuğçe Karaoğlu

elif.karaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Eray Ulas Bozkurt

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent
erayulasbozkurt@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Erçağ Pinçe

ercagp@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ergül Dilan Çelebi

dilan.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Esma Uçar

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
esma.ucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Esra Şenol

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
esra.senol@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ezgi Dikici

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics
ezgi.dikici@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ezgi Orhan

ezgi.orhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ezgi Yılmaz

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ezgi.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Fatih Çavdar

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
fatih.cavdar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Firdevs Ayça Aydoğan

firdevs.aydogan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Göksemin Fatma Şengül

gokseminsengul@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Gülbahar Saat

gulbahar.saat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hande Aydoğmuş

handeaydogmus@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Hasan Karaca

M.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
hasan.karaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hazal Sena Bedük

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
hbeduk@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

İbrahim Ergün

BS, Physics, Bilkent University
ibrahim.ergun@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

İbrahim Tanrıöver

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
i.tanriover@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L21

İdil Uyan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Izmir Institute of Technology
idil.uyan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: 5L1

Irmak Karakaya

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
irmak.karakaya@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Işık Esin Kıroğlu

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
esinkiroglu0@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Işıl Uzunok

B.S. Chemisrty, Bilkent University
isil.uzunok@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

İsli Çila

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
islicela1@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

İsmail Can Oğuz

ismail.oguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kerem Enhoş

Ms, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
kerem.enhos@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kholoud Elmabruk

B.S. , Turgut Özel University
khulud_kka@yahoo.com
Phone:
Office:

Kıvanç Güngör

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
kivanc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306

Levent Aslanbaş

leventaslanbas@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Majid Aalizadeh

majid.aalizadeh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Malik Abdul Wahab

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
abdul.wahab@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mansoour Khan

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mansoor@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Masoud Ahmadi

masoud.ahmadi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehmet Ali Hoşkan

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
mhoskan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L1

Mehmet Can Kerse

cankerse@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehmet Fatih Yaman

Bs, Physics, Bilkent University
mehmet.yaman@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Melahat Ezgi Kaya

Bs, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
melahat.kaya@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Melek Umay Tüz

umaytuz@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Mert Yüksel

mert.yuksel@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Balcı

MS. Chemistry, Bilkent
merve.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Canyurt

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
merve.canyurt@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Kurt

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
mervekurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Yence

merve.yence@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mine Demir

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
mine.demir@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Mohsin Habib

mohsin.habib@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muhamad Mahmudov

BS Bilkent University
muhamad@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Muhammad Saqib

saqib.khan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muhammed Bilgin

Ms,Bilkent University, Dept. of Physics
muhammed.bilgin@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mustafa Ütkür

PhD. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mustafa.utkur@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Narin Ilgım Ardıç

narin.ardic@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Naz Şerifoğlu

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
naz.serifoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 505B

Nazlı Akıllı

nazli.akilli@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Nazlı Değer

Ms, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
nazli.deger@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Nima Taghipour

nima.taghipour@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306

Nisa Yeşilgül

nisa@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8046
Office: 208

Nurbek Kakenov

nurbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Nurseda Yılmaz

Bs, Bilkent University
nuseda.yilmaz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L1

Nüveyre Canbolat

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
nuveyre.canbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Onur Çakıroğlu

BS Physics, Bilkent University
onur.cakiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Onur Erdem

onur.erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Orkun Ok

Bs, Bilkent University
orkun.ok@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L1

Özge Bayrak

ozgebayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Beğli

ozge.begli@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Pehlivan

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ozge.pehlivan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Pelin Burhan

ozge.burhan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Saatçi

BS. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ozge.saatci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Uysal

ozge.uysl@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Özlem Tufanlı

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
tufanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: 90 (312) 290 3544
Office: 5L3

Rahim Bahariqushchi

rahim.qushchi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Rahym Ashirov

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
rahym.ashirov@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sahar Habibiabad

saharhabb@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Sefa Şimşek

simseksefa@msn.com
Phone:
Office:

Selçuk Oğuz Erbil

selcukoguzerbil@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Selin Ezgi Dönmez

Ms, Chemistry, Bilkent University
ezgi.donmez@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Seval Sarıtaş

seval@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Seylan Ayan

seylan.ayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sharif Parisa

parisa@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Shila Azizolli

BS, Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
shilabr@ymail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Simay Aydonat

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
simay.aydonat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Sina Sadigh Akbari

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
sina.sadigh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sinan Gündoğdu

gundogdu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

T. Olcayto Çolak

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
olcayto.colak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Turab Khan

Bs Chemistry, Bilkent University
turab.ali@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L11

Tutku Bedük

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
tutku.beduk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Umut İnci Şimşek

incisimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Umutcan Çalışkan

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
umutcan.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Yağmur Keser

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
yagmur.keser@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Yahya Ismaiel

yahya.ismaiel@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Yeşim Şahin

Bs, Chemistry, Bilkent University
yesim.sahin@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Zafer Soybaş

zsoybas@etu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zehra Yıldırım

zehra.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zeinab Eftekhari

zeinab.eftekhari@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zeynep Erbaş

B.S. Pyschology, Bilkent University
z.erbas@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM505B

Zeynep Kap

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
zeynep.kap@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: