PeopleOther Graduate Students

Ezgi Yılmaz

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ezgi.yilmaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Abdul Ali

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
abdul@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Abdurrahman Türksoy

abdurrahman@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Berk Ürgen

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
berk.urgen@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Erdal Yılmaz

erdal.yilmaz@metu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Koç

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ahmet.koc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ahmet Turnalı

turnali@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Akbar Alipour

akbar@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Alper Özoğul

alper.ozogul@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Arda Balkancı

arda.balkanci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Arsalan Nikdoost

arsalan.nikdoost@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Artun Bülbül

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent
artun.bulbul@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aslı Dilber Yıldırım

asli.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aslı Ekin Doğan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ekin.dogan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L31

Atakan Bekir Arı

b_ari@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Aybike Çağla Cömert

aybike.comert@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ayse Naz Ozantürk

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ayse.ozanturk@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Azra Atabay

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
azratabay@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Banu Bayyurt

banu.bayyurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Barış Karakuş

bariskarakus@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Begün Erbaba

begun.erbaba@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Berkay Bozok

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
berkay.bozok@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Beste Gündüz

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
beste.gunduz@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Burak Sarı

burak.sari@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Bürşa Merve Kırpat

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
busra.kirpat@ug.bilkent.eu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Büşra Nur Ata

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
bursa.ata@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Can Fırat Usanmaz

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
can.usanmaz@ug.bileknt.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Canelif Yılmaz

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Koç University
canelif@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: 5L1

Cansu Kaya

cansu.kaya@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Darika Okeev

darika@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Defne Bayık

dbayik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Deniz Yıldız

deniz.yildiz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Doruk Cezan

dorukcezan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Ege Çığırgan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
ege.cigirgan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L31

Elif Pınar Alsaç

pinar.alsac@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Elif Tuğçe Karaoğlu

elif.karaoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Emel Gürbüz

e.gurbuz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Enoch Umit Ko

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
enoch.ko@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L12

Eray Ulas Bozkurt

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent
erayulasbozkurt@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Erçağ Pinçe

ercagp@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ergül Dilan Çelebi

dilan.celebi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Eslim Esra Alpay

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
aeslimesra@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Esma Uçar

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
esma.ucar@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Esra Şenol

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
esra.senol@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ezgi Dikici

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics
ezgi.dikici@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ezgi Orhan

ezgi.orhan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

F. Işıl Yapıcı

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
fatma.yapici@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM5L31

Firdevs Ayça Aydoğan

firdevs.aydogan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Gökhan Günay

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Izmir Institute of Technology
gokhan.gunay@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: 5L1

Göksemin Fatma Şengül

gokseminsengul@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Gönenç Bozbıyık

B.S. Physics, Bilkent University
gonenc.bozbiyik@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Gülbahar Saat

gulbahar.saat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hande Aydoğmuş

handeaydogmus@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Hasan Karaca

M.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
hasan.karaca@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hossein A. Alijanvand

hossein.alijani@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

İdil Uyan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Izmir Institute of Technology
idil.uyan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3557
Office: 5L1

İrem Evcili

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
irem.evcili@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

İslam Oğuz Tuncay

islamtuncay@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

İsmail Can Oğuz

ismail.oguz@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kaan Sırımoğlu

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
kaan.sirimoglu@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Kholoud Elmabruk

B.S. , Turgut Özel University
khulud_kka@yahoo.com
Phone:
Office:

Kıvanç Güngör

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
kivanc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306

Levent Aslanbaş

leventaslanbas@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

M. Çağatay Karakan

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
karakan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Malik Abdul Wahab

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
abdul.wahab@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mansoour Khan

B.S. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mansoor@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Masoud Ahmadi

masoud.ahmadi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehmet Can Kerse

cankerse@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehmet Kelleci

mehmetkelleci41@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Melek Umay Tüz

umaytuz@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Menekşe Liman

menekse.liman@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mert Yüksel

mert.yuksel@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Balcı

MS. Chemistry, Bilkent
merve.balci@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Canyurt

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
merve.canyurt@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Merve Kurt

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
mervekurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muammer Yusuf Yaman

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
yusuf.yaman@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Muhamad Mahmudov

BS Bilkent University
muhamad@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Muhammad Saqib

saqib.khan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mustafa Karatok

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
mustafa.karatok@hotmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Mustafa Ütkür

PhD. Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
mustafa.utkur@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Narin Ilgım Ardıç

narin.ardic@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Naz Şerifoğlu

BS Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
naz.serifoglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 505B

Nazlı Akıllı

nazli.akilli@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Nazlı Sıla Kara

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
nazli.kara@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM506

Nima Taghipour

nima.taghipour@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306

Nisa Yeşilgül

nisa@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8046
Office: 208

Nurbek Kakenov

nurbek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Nüveyre Canbolat

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
nuveyre.canbolat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Onur Çakıroğlu

BS Physics, Bilkent University
onur.cakiroglu@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L23

Onur Erdem

onur.erdem@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Bayrak

ozgebayrak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Beğli

ozge.begli@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Pehlivan

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
ozge.pehlivan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Pelin Burhan

ozge.burhan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Özge Uysal

ozge.uysl@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Özlem Tufanlı

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
tufanli@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: 90 (312) 290 3544
Office: 5L3

Rahim Bahariqushchi

rahim.qushchi@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Rahym Ashirov

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
rahym.ashirov@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sahar Habibiabad

saharhabb@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Sefa Şimşek

simseksefa@msn.com
Phone:
Office:

Selçuk Oğuz Erbil

selcukoguzerbil@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Seval Sarıtaş

seval@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Seylan Ayan

seylan.ayan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sharif Parisa

parisa@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Simay Aydonat

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
simay.aydonat@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM4L13

Simay Ayhan

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
simay.ayhan@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sina Sadigh Akbari

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
sina.sadigh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sinan Gündoğdu

gundogdu@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

T. Olcayto Çolak

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
olcayto.colak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Tutku Bedük

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
tutku.beduk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM3L13

Umay Atalay

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
umayatalay@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Umut İnci Şimşek

incisimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Umutcan Çalışkan

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
umutcan.caliskan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Verda Saygın

verda.saygin@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Yahya Ismaiel

yahya.ismaiel@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zafer Soybaş

zsoybas@etu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zehra Yıldırım

zehra.yildirim@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zeynep Kap

B.S. Chemistry, Bilkent University
zeynep.kap@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zeynep Melis Süar

zeynep.suar@ug.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: