PeoplePostdoctoral Fellows

Aysan Khaligh Vazirabadi

PhD, Semnan University, Iran
aysan.khaligh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ayşe Aslıhan Gökaltun

Chemical Engineering, Hacettepe University
aslihangokaltun@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Denys Kasianiuk

denys.kasianiuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM-IAL

Eda Süer

Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
eda.suer@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Esin Demir

Ph.D. Biomedical Sciences, Koç University
esindemir40@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Esra Kendir

fiz.esrakendir@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Fatma Demir

PhD Chemistry, Bilkent University
fatmademir@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hadi Sedaghat Pisheh

Phone:
Office:

Hodjat Hajian

Ph.D. University of Tabriz
hodjat.hajian@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Iryna Kasianiuk

iryna.kasianiuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Itır Köymen

BS Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
itirkoymen@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM-IAL

Joanna M. K. Yiğitbaşı

PhD Chemistry, Adam Mickiewicz University
joannak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Khalil Dadashi

Ph.D.Physics, Çukurova University
dadashi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 2304
Office:

Leila Graini

graini_leila@yahoo.fr
Phone:
Office: UNAM

Mehdi Shafiei Aporvari

mehdi.shafiei@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Michael Barbier

michael@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Munir Ullah Khan

PhD Chemistry, University of Science and Technology of China
munir.khan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Negar Gheshlaghi

PhD, Nanotechnology Engineering, ITU
n.gheshlaghi@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Nina Sheremet

nina.v.sheremet@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Rana Asgari Sabet

asgarşsabet@tabrizu.ac.ir
Phone:
Office: UNAM-IAL

Roshan Nazir

Phone:
Office:

Savaş Delikanlı

PhD., Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
sdelikanli@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: +90 (312) 290
Office: UNAM3L21

Sezin Galioğlu Özaltuğ

PhD Micro and Nanotechnology, METU
sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Umut İnci Onat

incisimsek@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Volodymyr Sheremet

sheremet@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Yasin Kılınç

Phone:
Office:

Yusuf Koçak

PhD Chemistry, Bilkent University
yusuf.kocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: