PeoplePostdoctoral Fellows

Aysan Khaligh Vazirabadi

PhD, Semnan University, Iran
aysan.khaligh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ayşe Aslıhan Gökaltun

Chemical Engineering, Hacettepe University
aslihangokaltun@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Begüm Kocatürk

begum.kocaturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3544
Office: UNAM5L31

Bhushan Vinayak Patil

bhushanpatil25@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Deniz Keçik

denizkecik@gmail.com
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10

Eda Süer

Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
eda.suer@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Elnaz Alizadeh Haghighi

elnaz_ah.me20@yahoo.com
Phone:
Office:

Gökçen Aydın

Chemistry, Hacettepe University
gokcen.aydin.ga@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Gökhan Bakan

bakan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8025
Office: UNAMZ06

Hodjat Hajian

Ph.D. University of Tabriz
hodjat.hajian@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Iryna Kasianiuk

iryna.kasianiuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Itır Köymen

BS Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
itirkoymen@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM-IAL

Joanna M. K. Yiğitbaşı

PhD Chemistry, Adam Mickiewicz University
joannak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehmet Yılmaz

mehmetyilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10

Nisa Yeşilgül

nisa@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8046
Office: 208

Petro Deminskyi

Dept of Physics, Bilkent University
p.deminskyi@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Rehan Khan

rehan.khan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sezin Galioğlu Özaltuğ

PhD Micro and Nanotechnology, METU
sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Volodymyr Sheremet

sheremet@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Yasin Kılınç

PhD Mechanical Engineering, Koç University
yasin.kilinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31

Yogesh Kumar

PhD Chemistry, IKG Punjab Technical University
yogesh.kumar@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: