PeoplePostdoctoral Fellows

Aysan Khaligh Vazirabadi

PhD, Semnan University, Iran
aysan.khaligh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Ayşe Aslıhan Gökaltun

Chemical Engineering, Hacettepe University
aslihangokaltun@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Bhushan Vinayak Patil

bhushanpatil25@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Cem Kurt

PhD Molecular Biology and Genetics
cem.kurt@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Deniz Keçik

denizkecik@gmail.com
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10
Website:

Eda Süer

Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
eda.suer@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Elnaz Alizadeh Haghighi

elnaz_ah.me20@yahoo.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Fatma Demir

PhD Chemistry, Bilkent University
fatmademir@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Gökçen Aydın

Chemistry, Hacettepe University
gokcen.aydin.ga@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Gökhan Bakan

bakan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8025
Office: UNAMZ06
Website:

Gülsüm Gündoğdu

PhD Physics, Hacettepe University
gulsum.gnd@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Hodjat Hajian

Ph.D. University of Tabriz
hodjat.hajian@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Iryna Kasianiuk

iryna.kasianiuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Itır Köymen

BS Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Bilkent University
itirkoymen@ee.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM-IAL
Website:

Joanna M. K. Yiğitbaşı

PhD Chemistry, Adam Mickiewicz University
joannak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Munir Ullah Khan

PhD Chemistry, University of Science and Technology of China
munir.khan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Nisa Yeşilgül

nisa@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8046
Office: 208
Website:

Rehan Khan

rehan.khan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Sezin Galioğlu Özaltuğ

PhD Micro and Nanotechnology, METU
sezin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31
Website:

Volodymyr Sheremet

sheremet@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Yasin Kılınç

PhD Mechanical Engineering, Koç University
yasin.kilinc@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM2L31
Website:

Yogesh Kumar

PhD Chemistry, IKG Punjab Technical University
yogesh.kumar@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website:

Yusuf Koçak

PhD Chemistry, Bilkent University
yusuf.kocak@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:
Website: