PeoplePostdoctoral Fellows

Amaresh C. Pradhan

Ph.D. Utkal University
pradhan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3584
Office: UNAM409

Begüm Kocatürk

begum.kocaturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3544
Office: UNAM5L31

Bhushan Vinayak Patil

bhushanpatil25@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Deniz Keçik

denizkecik@gmail.com
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10

Emine Deniz Tekin

tekin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3584
Office: 409

Emine Ülker

emine.ulker@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Erol Özgür

ozgur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10

Fadime Mert Balcı

fmertbalci@fen.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Gökçen Aydın

Chemistry, Hacettepe University
gokcen.aydin.ga@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Gökhan Bakan

bakan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8025
Office: UNAMZ06

Hamid Syed

sydhamid@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Hodjat Hajian

Ph.D. University of Tabriz
hodjat.hajian@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ievgenia Kovalska

ikovalska@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehmet Yılmaz

mehmetyilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10

Muhammad Aref Khaliy

B.S. Chemistry, METU
mohammad.khalily@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3566
Office: UNAM410

Murat Olutaş

murat.olutas@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 1123
Office: UNAM309

Nasima Afsharimani

nafsharimani@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Onur Tokel

otekel@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Osman Arslan

Ph.D. University of Cologne
osmansolgel@yahoo.com
Phone:
Office:

Petro Deminskyi

Dept of Physics, Bilkent University
p.deminskyi@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Ranjith Shanmugam

Ph.D. Bharathiar University
ranjuphy@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Satya Vijaya Kumarnune

satyavvijayakumar@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Sirda Hassan

sidra.hassan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sujit Pal

sujit.pal@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Timuçin Balkan

Polymer Science and Technology, İTÜ
timucinbalkan@hotmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Volodymyr Sheremet

volodtmyrsheremet@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Zeynep Aytaç

PhD. MSN, Bilkent University
zeaytac@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM410