PeoplePostdoctoral Fellows

Amaresh C. Pradhan

Ph.D. Utkal University
pradhan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3584
Office: UNAM409

Aysan Khaligh Vazirabadi

PhD, Semnan University, Iran
aysan.khaligh@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Begüm Kocatürk

begum.kocaturk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3544
Office: UNAM5L31

Bhushan Vinayak Patil

bhushanpatil25@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Deniz Keçik

denizkecik@gmail.com
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10

Eda Süer

Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
eda.suer@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Elnaz Alizadeh Haghighi

elnaz_ah.me20@yahoo.com
Phone:
Office:

Emine Deniz Tekin

tekin@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3584
Office: 409

Emine Ülker

emine.ulker@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Erol Özgür

ozgur@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10

Gökçen Aydın

Chemistry, Hacettepe University
gokcen.aydin.ga@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Gökhan Bakan

bakan@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 8025
Office: UNAMZ06

Hamid Syed

sydhamid@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Hodjat Hajian

Ph.D. University of Tabriz
hodjat.hajian@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Iryna Kasianiuk

iryna.kasianiuk@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mehmet Yılmaz

mehmetyilmaz@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3551
Office: UNAMZ10

Petro Deminskyi

Dept of Physics, Bilkent University
p.deminskyi@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Rehan Khan

rehan.khan@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Sujit Pal

sujit.pal@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Volodymyr Sheremet

volodtmyrsheremet@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: