PeopleVisiting Scholars

Ali Aytaç Seymen

EA Teknoloji
aytacsetymen@hotmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Alireza Rahimi Rashed

Case Western Reserve University
alireza.rashed@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Ashma Ashma

ashma69@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Aydan Yeltik

B.S. Physics, Bilkent University
yeltik@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3583
Office: 306

Bekir Satılmış

Ahi Evran University
bekir.satilmis@ahievran.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Emine Kaya

eminekaya@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Esra Yüca

esra@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: UNAM204

Evren Mutlugün

evren.mutlugun@agu.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Funda Büyükbaş

B.S. Molecular Biology and Genetics, Bilkent University
fbuyukbas@alumni.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Hasan Güner

hguner@gmail.com
Phone:
Office: UNAM1L21

Mehmet Emin Kılıç

mekilic@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: 107

Muhammed Inam Mirza

mirza@fzu.cz
Phone:
Office:

Murat Yıldırım

murat.yıldırım@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Mustafa Tahsin Güler

gulermt@gmail.com
Phone: 3538
Office: 110

Nalan Oya San

,Gazi University
san@unam.bilkent.edu.tr
Phone: +90 (312) 290 3584
Office: UNAM409

Resul Sarıtaş

rsaritas@uwaterloo.ca
Phone:
Office:

Rupali Mishra

rplmisra@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

S. Nadimi Bavil Oliaei

B.S. Mechanical Engineering, Bilkent University
samad.nadimi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Salih Demirci

dmrcslh@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Samad Oliaei

Mechanical Engineering Department, Bilkent University
samad.nadimi@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Semran İpek Küskü

semran.kusku@medeniyet.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Serdal Kaya

Giresun University
serdalkaya@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Sinan Balcı

Phone:
Office:

Yağız Anasız

B.S. Department of Stem Cell Sciences, Hacettepe University
yagiz.anasiz@hacettepe.edu.tr
Phone:
Office:

Zehra Veli

zz.veli@gmail.com
Phone:
Office:

Zelal Yavuz

zelal.yavuz.@bilkent.edu.tr
Phone:
Office: